Pentanalogy

Pentanalogy is an ancient discipline that distinguishes nine archetypes of character. It is an invitation to spiritual evolution that helps us understand our mechanisms.

From the first day of our birth, we are in an environment that will influence us, that will create our values, our rules, our beliefs and our thought patterns. According to the karmic code, inscribed on our personal pentagram, these external energies will influence us in a different way.

As long as we seek the culprits to our woes and outward solutions, as we adopt a victim’s attitude, as our experiences of love, freedom and peace are based on an external concept, we block any possibility of evolution.

The pentagram shows us the multitude of facets that build our existence and the opportunities to evolve and move from healing to liberation. The more we recognize our mechanisms and our programming, the more we become aware of the archetypal energies that inhabit us, and the easier it will be for us to take control of our destiny.

Studying a pentagram allows for quick and accurate diagnosis of many aspects of an individual. A pentagram allows to discover the potential of a being, but also the unavoidable obstacles that he must overcome. It indicates the tools needed to overcome blockages. He informs us about our essential needs and our primordial values.

It is the diagnosis of our dharma (the ideal plan for living and fulfilling our mission on earth) and our karma (the causes and seeds of the obstacles to overcome in our destiny). His understanding can awaken the alchemist who is in us and transform our weaknesses and blockages into virtues and qualities.

This document saves you from tedious calculations and hours of work. The result is ready to be put into practice.

In order to create your Pentanalogy theme, we will need your personal data (first names, name and date of birth).

We will gladly provide you with this information in PDF format, so that you can discover even more about yourself.

Image of Pentanalogy

Thème de pentanalogie

La pentanalogie est une discipline ancienne qui distingue neuf archétypes de caractère. C’est une invitation à l’évolution spirituelle qui nous aide à comprendre nos mécanismes.

Dès le premier jour de notre naissance, nous sommes dans un environnement qui nous influencera, qui créera nos valeurs, nos règles, nos croyances et nos schémas de pensée. Selon le code karmique, inscrit sur notre pentagramme personnel, ces énergies externes nous influenceront de manière différente.

Tant que nous cherchons des coupables à nos malheurs et des solutions extérieures, que nous adoptons une attitude de victime, que nos expériences d’amour, de liberté et de paix sont basées sur un concept extérieur, nous bloquons toute possibilité d’évolution.

Le pentagramme nous montre la multitude de facettes qui construit notre existence et les possibilités offertes pour évoluer et se diriger de la guérison vers la libération. Plus nous reconnaissons nos mécanismes et nos programmations, plus nous prenons conscience des énergies archétypales qui nous habitent, et plus il nous sera facile de prendre le contrôle de notre destin.

Etudier un pentagramme permet de faire un diagnostic rapide et précis sur de nombreux aspects d’un individu. Un pentagramme permet de découvrir le potentiel d’un être, mais également les obstacles incontournables qu’il doit vaincre. Il indique les outils nécessaires pour surmonter les blocages. Il nous informe sur nos besoins essentiels et nos valeurs primordiales.

C’est le diagnostic de notre dharma (le plan idéal pour vivre et réaliser notre mission sur terre) et de notre karma (les causes et semences des obstacles à vaincre dans notre destinée). Sa compréhension peut réveiller l’alchimiste qui est en nous et transformer nos faiblesses et nos blocages en vertus et qualités.

Ce document vous permet d’économiser de fastidieux calculs et des heures de travail. Le résultat est prêt à être mis en pratique.

Pour pouvoir créer votre thème de Pentanalogie, nous aurons besoin de vos données personnelles (prénoms, nom et date de naissance).

Nous vous fournirons volontiers ces informations en format PDF, afin que vous puissiez en découvrir encore plus sur vous-même.

Image de la pentanalogie