Geobiology, what is it?

Geobiology (Geo-Bio-Logie)

Name derived from the Greek “geos” = earth, “bios” = alive and “logos” = discourse, study, geobiology is applied to understand the energetic interactions between living beings and their environment.

Habitat-inhabitant harmonization took on considerable importance in the Aquarian Age for a more harmonious life and better physical, emotional and mental well-being.

Is it not easier to evolve in a harmonious environment and in which one feels good?

Geobiology is the study of a place according to physical criteria (composition and state of the soil, electrical phenomena), telluric (telluric networks) and metaphysics (here are grouped all the detections that belong to the invisible and undetectable worlds other than by the feeling). It is based on the well-being of the individuals who stay there. In our practice, the habitat-inhabitant link is completely inseparable.

Intuitive and rational detection of the subtle and invisible phenomena of the environment on the living (such as water currents, telluric networks, memory of walls and objects, faults, electromagnetic waves, allied or disruptive spirits), to harmonize them to improve the quality of a place of life or work.

Geobiology appeared at the beginning of the 20th century, following the work of many scientists on the subtle phenomena described above. From the fifteenth to the twentieth, this study could be compared to the subtle worlds of dowsing. During the Middle Ages, from the 5th to the 15th century, it could be called sourcery or alchemy. During Antiquity, we could finally bring it closer, in our latitudes, Druidism.

Our geobiology services

La géobiologie, c'est quoi?

La géobiologie (Geo-Bio-Logie)

Nom issu du grec « geos » = terre, « bios » = vivant et « logos » = discours, étude, la géobiologie s’applique à comprendre les interactions énergétiques entre les êtres vivants et leur environnement.

L’harmonisation habitat-habitants a pris une importance considérable à l’ère du Verseau pour une vie plus harmonieuse et un mieux être physique, émotionnel et mental.

N’est-il pas plus simple d’évoluer dans un environnement harmonieux et dans lequel on se sent bien ?

La géobiologie est l’étude d’un lieu selon des critères physiques (composition et état du sol, phénomènes électriques), telluriques (réseaux telluriques) et métaphysiques (ici se regroupent toutes les détections qui appartiennent aux mondes invisibles et indétectables autrement que par le ressenti). Elle se base sur le bien-être des individus qui y séjournent. Dans notre pratique, le lien habitat-habitant est complètement indissociable.

Détection intuitive et rationnelle des phénomènes subtils et invisibles de l’environnement sur le vivant (tels les courants d’eau, les réseaux telluriques, la mémoire des murs et des objets, les failles, les ondes électromagnétiques, les esprits alliés ou perturbateurs), en vue de les harmoniser pour améliorer la qualité d’un lieu de vie ou de travail.

La géobiologie apparaît au début du XXe sièce, suite aux travaux de nombreux scientifiques concernant les phénomènes subtils décrits plus haut. Du XVe au XXe, on pourrait rapprocher cette étude des mondes subtils de la radiesthésie. Durant le Moyen Age, du Ve au XVe, on pourrait lui donner le nom de sourcellerie ou d’alchimie. Durant l’Antiquité, on pourrait en fin la rapprocher, sous nos latitudes, au druidisme.

Nos prestations de géobiologie